Warmly: security & AI-training scorecard
warmly.ai ↗ · Signals / intent · Last checked Oct 17, 2026
Does Warmly train AI on customer data?
UnknownNo vendor statement found as of the check date.
Note: Privacy policy says AI may be used to process personal information; no model-training statement.
No vendor source found as of check date.
SOC 2
Independent audit of security controls. Type II covers operating effectiveness over a period.
SOC 2 (type not stated)
“SOC 2”
Note: Trust center lists SOC 2 and a SOC 2 Report; type not stated on public page.
ISO/IEC 27001
Certified information security management system.
Not verified from vendor-owned sources
Note: Not listed in trust center.
No vendor source found as of check date.
HIPAA / BAA
Whether the vendor will sign a Business Associate Agreement for PHI.
Not verified from vendor-owned sources
Note: No HIPAA/BAA statement found in fetched sources.
No vendor source found as of check date.
GDPR DPA
Data Processing Agreement/Addendum for personal data.
Not verified from vendor-owned sources
Note: Terms mention DPAs with Warmly's vendors; no customer DPA located (warmly.ai/p/dpa returns 404).
No vendor source found as of check date.
Trains AI on customer data
Whether the vendor says it uses customer data to train AI models.
Not verified from vendor-owned sources
Note: Privacy policy says AI may be used to process personal information; no model-training statement.
No vendor source found as of check date.
Data retention
What the vendor publishes about how long customer data is kept.
Not verified from vendor-owned sources
Note: Not located in fetched sources.
No vendor source found as of check date.
Subprocessor list
Where the vendor lists third parties that process customer data.
Not verified from vendor-owned sources
Note: Terms link to a subprocessor list; URL not verified.
No vendor source found as of check date.
Trust center
The vendor's security/trust portal.
Note: SafeBase portal; read via WebFetch.
All sources checked (1)
Fetched on Oct 17, 2026. Vendor pages can change after this date.
Is this wrong? / Claim this listing
Vendors and readers can send evidence links. Nothing is published without a source.
Informational only, not legal advice or an audit. Summaries reflect Warmly's published pages as of Oct 17, 2026; verify with the vendor. Methodology & disclaimer.